Contact
-

Martine Combemale - Founder
m.combemale@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Magali Croese - General Director
magali.croese@hrwithoutborders.org
+33 5 31 98 19 54

Aziz Ahammout - Operational Director
a.ahammout@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Hui Chen - Asia Director
h.chen@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Estelle Eeckeman - Europe and Consumers Projects Director
e.eeckeman@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Headquarters
9 rue du Capitaine Escudié,
31000 Toulouse

Office
2 bis place Belfort,
31000 Toulouse

+335.31.98.19.54
contact@rhsansfrontieres.fr

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.