Devenez mécène

Contact
-

Martine Combemale - Founder
m.combemale@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Magali Croese - General Director
magali.croese@hrwithoutborders.org
+33 5 31 98 19 54

Aziz Ahammout - Operational Manager
a.ahammout@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Hui Chen - China Projects Manager
h.chen@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Estelle Eeckeman - Projects & Communication Manager
e.eeckeman@rhsansfrontieres.fr
05 31 98 19 54

Headquarters
9 rue du Capitaine Escudié,
31000 Toulouse

contact@rhsansfrontieres.fr